Game Of Thrones Cast Signed Lobby Card

Write a Review


Game of Thrones The fantasy drama television series that premiered on April 17, 2011, and concluded April 14, 2019. It became famous for its plot changes, large cast ensemble and fearless termination by various horrific means of its best stars! The series has received 47 Primetime Emmy Awards. Here is a terrific 12”x18” Game of Thrones lobby poster signed by: Emilia Clarke, Peter Dinklage, Kit Harington, Lena Headey, Jason Momoa, Maisie Williams, Sean Bean, Nikolaj Coster Waldau, Sophie Turner, Jack Gleeson, Iwan Rheon and Liam Cunningham. 

Extra Information

The happiest store in the world ! Las Vegas Caesars Palace Forum Shops We lead the way in celebrity memorabilia specializing in movies, music, television and history.